• Tue. Feb 7th, 2023

*Policing With More Professionalism*


Admin avatar


May 5, 2022

Hits: 96

New Cabinet Ministers Settings

His Excellency, President Adama Barrow, Commander & Chiefs Of The Arm Forces

H.E Alieu Badara Joof, Vice President

Hon. Seyaka Sonko, Minister of Interior

Public service Administrative Reforms Policy Coordination & Delivery

Salimatta Touray, SG Head Of Civil Service

H.E Mamadou Tangara, Minister Of Foreign Affairs International Cooperation & Gambians Abroad

Hon. Abba Sanyang, Minister of Local Government & Lands

Hon. Abdoulie Jobe, Minister of Petroleum & Energy

Hon. Ahmadou L. Samateh, Minister of Health

Hon. Bakary Y. Badjie, Minister Of Youth & Sports

Hon. Claudia Cole, Minister Of Basic & Sec School

Hon. Dawda A. Jallow, Attorney General & Minister Of Justice

Hon. Demba Sabally, Minister of Agriculture

Hon. Ebrima Sillah, Minister Of Works, Transport & Infrastructure

Hon. Fatou Kinteh, Minister Gender ,Children & Soc Welfare

Hon. Hamat NK. Bah, Minister of Tourism & Culture

Hon. Lamin Queen Jammeh, Minister Of Information

Hon. Mod K. Ceesay, Chief Of Staff Office Of The President

Hon. Musa Drammeh, Minister of Fisheries & Natural Resources

Hon. Pierre Gomez, Minister Of Higher Education, Research Science & Technology

Hon. Rohey John Manjang, Environment & Climate change

Hon. Seedy Keita, Minister Of Finance & Economic Affairs


Previous Cabinet Ministers Settings






About the author: Admin
Tell us something about yourself.

Join GPF Social Media!

Get Connected With The Gambia Police Force!
Come and join GPF community. Expand your network and get to know new people!


No comments yet
Content Copy Protected!